Leaders & Contact Info

General Information:


Mailing address: P. O. Box 446, Blairsville, GA 30514


Leslie Boone gaquilter67@yahoo.com

1st Vice President (Membership):

Nancy Durden jndurden@yahoo.com

2nd Vice President (Sewcials):


Sally Montgomery smontgo50@gmail.com


Kathy Traylor traylork@gmail.com

Education & Quilt Camp:

Liz Hogan eahogan@windstream.net

Heart to Heart:

Robin Jones mmqginfo@gmail.com

Monthly Raffle:

Diane Laslie dfl4393@yahoo.com

Programs & Workshops:

Susan Slaton wazoo4u@gmail.com

Quilt Retreat 2023:

QuiltFest 2023:

Tim Strike strike.tim@gmail.com

Quilts of Valor:

Susan L. Young slyoung28906@gmail.com

To request a Quilt of Valor, follow the instructions on the Quilts of Valor page of this website under Outreach.


Website and Facebook:

Diane Banakas Featherstone1399@gmail.com